SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones
SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones
SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones
SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones
SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones
SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones
SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones
SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones

SoundSurge Air + Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Headphones

Regular price€59,95
/
Tax included.
  • Hybrid Active Noise Canceling Technology: The headphones with feedforward and feedback ANC reduce ambient noise by up to 30dB for complete music immersion - even in noisy environments such as offices, cafes, buses, trains, cars, etc.
  • Crystal clear stereo sound: The TaoTronics wireless headphones are equipped with dynamic 40mm drivers and deliver crisp sound as well as strong, deep bass with astonishing precision and exceptional clarity
  • Fast charging & latest Bluetooth 5.0: With the charging technology, you can stream up to 5 hours of music after just 5 minutes of fast charging. The integrated 500mAh battery can be fully charged in 45 minutes for 35 hours of music playback
  • Music all day long: TaoTronics over-ear headset offers up to 35 hours of immersive music enjoyment (with only Bluetooth activated) or 30 hours of music playback (with Bluetooth & ANC activated) on a full charge.
  • Optimized seat, more comfort: The adjustable headband and its soft padding as well as the 90° rotation axis are ergonomically designed so that they adapt to the shape of your head. The memory foam ear cushions with protein leather cover completely cover your ears, reducing pressure for even more comfort.
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About us

Technology Enhances Life

With the products from TaoTronics, your own home becomes more than smart: Air purifiers and humidifiers for a better room climate, kitchen appliances for more enjoyment, smart LED lamps for a better perspective and wireless Bluetooth headphones for on the go show how intuitive technology enriches life.

Learn more

Recently viewed

SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer
SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer

SoundSurge 90 Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Kopfhörer

Normaler Preis€59,95
/
inkl. MwSt.
  • Hybrid Active Noise Cancelling Technologie: Der Kopfhörer mit Feedforward- und Feedback-ANC reduziert Umgebungslärm für vollständige Musik-Immersion um bis zu 30dB – selbst in lauten Umgebungen wie Büros, Cafés, Bus, Zug, Auto usw.
  • Kristallklarer Stereosound: Die TaoTronics Wireless Kopfhörer sind mit dynamischen 40mm Treibern ausgestattet und liefern knackigen Sound sowie starke, tiefe Bässe mit erstaunlicher Präzision und außergewöhnlicher Klarheit
  • Schnellladen & neuest Bluetooth 5.0: Mit der Ladetechnologie können Sie nach nur 5min Schnellladen bis zu 5h Musik streamen. Der integrierte 500mAh Akku lässt sich in 45min für 35h Musikwiedergabe vollständig laden
  • Den ganzen Tag ununterbrochen Musik: TaoTronics Over-Ear-Headset bietet mit einer vollen Ladung bis zu 35h immersiven Musikgenuss (mit nur Bluetooth aktiviert) oder 30h Musikwiedergabe (mit Bluetooth & ANC aktiviert).
  • Optimierter Sitz, Mehr Komfort: Das einstellbare Kopfband und dessen weiche Polsterung sowie die 90°-Drehachse sind ergonomisch so ausgelegt, dass sie sich Ihrer Kopfform anpassen. Die Memoryschaum-Ohrpolster mit Proteinlederbezug decken Ihre Ohren vollständig ab und reduzieren so den Druck für noch mehr Komfort.
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Über Uns

Technology Enhances Life

Mit den Produkten von TaoTronics wird das eigene Zuhause mehr als smart: Luftreiniger und Luftbefeuchter für besseres Raumklima, Küchengeräte für mehr Genuss, smarte LED Lampen für mehr Durchblick und Wireless Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs zeigen, wie intuitive Technik das Leben bereichert.

Mehr Erfahren

Zuletzt Angesehen