SoundLiberty 79 TWS True Wireless In-Ear Headphones with AI Noise Cancelling/Reduction Technology
SoundLiberty 79 TWS True Wireless In-Ear Headphones with AI Noise Cancelling/Reduction Technology

SoundLiberty 79 TWS True Wireless In-Ear Headphones with AI Noise Cancelling/Reduction Technology

Regular price€47,95
/
Tax included.
  • Improved call quality: Thanks to AI Noise Reduction technology and built-in noise-canceling microphones, your voice will be transmitted clearly during calls, eliminating background noise with the AI noise-canceling algorithm for fluid voice calls. Active noise canceling can also reduce ambient noise by up to 40 dB, so that you can completely immerse yourself in your favorite music.
  • Fast charge: With just 5 minutes of charging time, you can listen to up to 1 hour of music or your favorite podcast. Thanks to the practical charging case, the entire playing time increases to a total of up to 30 hours.
  • In-ear detection: The motion sensor detects whether the earbuds are in your ears or not. It will automatically pause the music when you take it out and resume it when you put it back in. Also works with incoming calls, wear it to answer the call and pick it up to switch to your phone.
  • Smart touch operation: Manage your calls, songs and volume by simply tapping and swiping the headphones - no press or click, just lightly touch to control them
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About us

Technology Enhances Life

With the products from TaoTronics, your own home becomes more than smart: Air purifiers and humidifiers for a better room climate, kitchen appliances for more enjoyment, smart LED lamps for a better perspective and wireless Bluetooth headphones for on the go show how intuitive technology enriches life.

Learn more

Recently viewed

SoundLiberty 79 TWS True Wireless In-Ear Kopfhörer mit AI Noise Cancelling/Reduction Technologie
SoundLiberty 79 TWS True Wireless In-Ear Kopfhörer mit AI Noise Cancelling/Reduction Technologie

SoundLiberty 79 TWS True Wireless In-Ear Kopfhörer mit AI Noise Cancelling/Reduction Technologie

Normaler Preis€47,95
/
inkl. MwSt.
  • Verbesserte Anrufqualität: Dank der AI Noise Reduction Technologie und der integrierten Geräuschunterdrückungsmikrofone wird Ihre Stimme bei Anrufen klar übertragen, wodurch Hintergrundgeräusche mit dem AI-Rauschunterdrückungsalgorithmus für flüssige Sprachanrufe gelöscht werden. Active Noise Cancelling kann zudem Umgebungsgeräusche um bis zu 40 dB reduzieren, sodass Sie vollständig in Ihre Lieblingsmusik eintauchen können.
  • Schnellladung: Mit nur 5 Minuten Ladezeit können Sie bis zu 1 Stunde Musik oder Ihren Lieblings-Podcast hören. Dank dem praktischen Ladecase erhöht sich die gesamte Spieldauer auf insgesamt bis zu 30 Stunden.
  • In-Ear-Erkennung: Der Bewegungssensor erkennt, ob sich die Earbuds in Ihren Ohren befinden oder nicht. Er pausiert die Musik automatisch, wenn Sie sie herausnehmen, und setzt sie fort, sobald Sie sie wieder einsetzen. Funktioniert auch mit eingehenden Anrufen, tragen Sie sie, um den Anruf anzunehmen, und nehmen Sie sie ab, um zu Ihrem Telefon zu wechseln.
  • Smarte Touch-Bedienung: Verwalten Sie Ihre Anrufe, Musiktitel und Lautstärke, indem Sie einfach auf die Kopfhörer tippen und darüber wischen - kein Drücken oder Klicken, sondern nur leicht berühren, um sie zu steuern
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Über Uns

Technology Enhances Life

Mit den Produkten von TaoTronics wird das eigene Zuhause mehr als smart: Luftreiniger und Luftbefeuchter für besseres Raumklima, Küchengeräte für mehr Genuss, smarte LED Lampen für mehr Durchblick und Wireless Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs zeigen, wie intuitive Technik das Leben bereichert.

Mehr Erfahren

Zuletzt Angesehen