LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment
LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment
LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment
LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment
LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment
LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment
LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment

LED desk lamp TT-DL092 in flexible design with automatic brightness adjustment

Regular price €99,95 Sale price€79,99 Save 20%
/
Tax included.
  • Desk lamp with Forward Beam Tech: By pressing the "Illuminated Area" button and turning the knob, the light source of the LED desk lamp is switched from front to back without moving the lamp head, reducing shadows and protecting your eyes from direct light to minimize glare and eye fatigue.
  • User-friendly table lamp: Adjust the lighting effortlessly with simple touch controls and a rotary knob on the base. Quickly charge mobile devices with 5V / 2.1A USB output when the lamp is on or off. Soft and flicker-free light without glare that does not tire your eyes even after hours of use, be it for working, studying or reading in the bedroom. Perfect for home, office, dorm, school.
  • Automatic brightness adjustment: The first desk lamp with automatic brightness adjustment technology. The built-in ambient light sensor automatically dims and brightens the light according to the surroundings to ensure comfortable lighting that reduces eye discomfort. 
  • Flexible & robust design: With 2 swivel and 3 swivel joints, you can move the light freely in any direction you want. The LED desk lamp is foldable and looks elegant. Lamp body and base are made of high quality material: aluminum alloy + ABS. Robust enough to be used indoors in all conditions without worrying about stability.
  • High color rendering: CRI ≧ 98 LED desk lamp emits a light that comes close to natural daylight to enable the true colors and details of objects for precise color selection when painting, designing, doing handicrafts, playing etc.
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About us

Technology Enhances Life

With the products from TaoTronics, your own home becomes more than smart: Air purifiers and humidifiers for a better room climate, kitchen appliances for more enjoyment, smart LED lamps for a better perspective and wireless Bluetooth headphones for on the go show how intuitive technology enriches life.

Learn more

Recently viewed

LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung

LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL092 im flexiblen Design mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassung

Normaler Preis €99,95 Sonderpreis€79,99 Sparen 20%
/
inkl. MwSt.
  • Schreibtischlampe mit Forward Beam Tech: Durch Drücken der Taste „Illuminated Area“ und Drehen des Knopfes wird die Lichtquelle der LED-Schreibtischlampe von vorne nach hinten umgeschaltet, ohne den Lampenkopf zu bewegen, Schatten zu reduzieren und Ihre Augen vor direktem Licht zu schützen, um Blendung und Augenermüdung zu minimieren.
  • Benutzerfreundliche Tischlampe: Stellen Sie die Beleuchtung mühelos mit einfachen Touch-Bedienelementen und einem Drehknopf an der Basis ein; Laden Sie mobile Geräte schnell mit 5V/2.1A USB-Ausgang auf, wenn die Lampe ein- oder ausgeschaltet ist. Weiches und flimmerfreies Licht ohne Blendung, die Ihre Augen auch nach stundenlangem Gebrauch nicht ermüdet, sei es zum Arbeiten, Lernen oder Lesen im Schlafzimmer. Perfekt für Zuhause, Büro, Studentenwohnheim, Schule.
  • Automatische Helligkeitsanpassung: Die erste Schreibtischlampe mit automatischer Helligkeitsanpassungstechnologie. Der eingebaute Umgebungslichtsensor dimmt und hellt das Licht automatisch entsprechend der Umgebung auf, um eine angenehme Beleuchtung zu gewährleisten, die Augenbeschwerden reduziert. 
  • Flexibles & robustes Design: Mit 2 Schwenk- und 3 Drehgelenken können Sie das Licht frei in jede gewünschte Richtung bewegen. Die LED-Schreibtischlampe ist faltbar und sieht elegant aus. Lampenkörper und Sockel bestehen aus hochwertigem Material: Aluminiumlegierung + ABS. Robust genug, um unter allen Bedingungen in Innenräumen verwendet zu werden ohne Sorge um die Stabilität.
  • Hohe Farbwiedergabe: CRI≧98 LED-Schreibtischlampe strahlt ein Licht aus, das dem natürlichen Tageslicht nahekommt, um die wahren Farben und Details von Objekten für eine präzise Farbauswahl beim Malen, Gestalten, Basteln, Spielen usw. zu ermöglichen
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Über Uns

Technology Enhances Life

Mit den Produkten von TaoTronics wird das eigene Zuhause mehr als smart: Luftreiniger und Luftbefeuchter für besseres Raumklima, Küchengeräte für mehr Genuss, smarte LED Lampen für mehr Durchblick und Wireless Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs zeigen, wie intuitive Technik das Leben bereichert.

Mehr Erfahren

Zuletzt Angesehen