LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection
LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection

LED desk lamp TT-DL056 in a flexible and stylish design with USB charging connection

Regular price€99,95
/
Tax included.
  • Durable and flexible: Elegant design with high quality fabric and metal structure. The LED desk lamp has a rotatable base and an adjustable lamp body, which offers a more flexible and larger lighting surface.
  • Eye care and dimmable desk lamp: This flicker-free LED office lamp emits a uniform light without glare and has fully customizable color / brightness settings and a multi-articulated arm to create your ideal lighting. With 5 light color temperatures & different brightness levels, you can always adapt the light to your needs and the surrounding light conditions.
  • Practical USB charging port: For all wired devices, you can supply or charge your smartphone, tablet and other devices with a 5V / 2A USB connection on the back of the desk lamp without using another socket.
  • 1-hour auto-off timer: With the modern and environmentally friendly LED technology and the auto-off timer, which automatically switches off the lamp after an hour, you save electricity and not only protect the environment, but also your wallet
  • Touch controls and memory function: Always remembers the brightness and the last mode used for additional convenience
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

About us

Technology Enhances Life

With the products from TaoTronics, your own home becomes more than smart: Air purifiers and humidifiers for a better room climate, kitchen appliances for more enjoyment, smart LED lamps for a better perspective and wireless Bluetooth headphones for on the go show how intuitive technology enriches life.

Learn more

Recently viewed

LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss
LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss

LED-Schreibtischlampe TT-DL056 im flexiblem und schickem Design mit USB Ladeanschluss

Normaler Preis€99,95
/
inkl. MwSt.
  • Langlebig und flexibel: Elegantes Design mit hochwertiger Stoff- und Metallstruktur. Die LED-Schreibtischlampe hat einen drehbaren Sockel und einen verstellbaren Lampenkörper, der eine flexiblere und größere Beleuchtungsfläche bietet.
  • Augenpflegende und dimmbare Schreibtischlampe: Diese flimmerfreie LED-Bürolampe strahlt ein gleichmäßiges Licht ohne Blendung aus und verfügt über vollständig anpassbare Farb- / Helligkeitseinstellungen und einen mehrgelenkigen Arm, um Ihre ideale Beleuchtung zu schaffen. Mit 5 Lichtfarbtemperaturen & verschiedenen Helligkeitsstufen können Sie das Licht immer an Ihre Bedürfnisse und die umgebenden Lichtverhältnisse anpassen.
  • Praktischer USB-Ladeanschluss: Für alle kabelgebundenen Geräte können Sie Ihr Smartphone, Tablet und andere Geräte mit einem 5V / 2A-USB-Anschluss an der Rückseite der Schreibtischlampe mit Strom versorgen bzw. aufladen, ohne eine weitere Steckdose zu belegen.
  • 1-Stunden-Auto-Off-Timer: Mit der modernen und umweltfreundlichen LED-Technologie und dem Auto-Off-Timer, der die Lampe nach einer Stunde automatisch abschaltet, sparen Sie Strom und schonen damit nicht nur die Umwelt, sondern auch Ihren Geldbeutel
  • Touch-Bedienelemente und Speicherfunktion: merkt sich immer die Helligkeit und den zuletzt verwendeten Modus für zusätzlichen Komfort
  • Versand in Deutschland kostenfrei.
  • EU Versand 7,99 EUR

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Über Uns

Technology Enhances Life

Mit den Produkten von TaoTronics wird das eigene Zuhause mehr als smart: Luftreiniger und Luftbefeuchter für besseres Raumklima, Küchengeräte für mehr Genuss, smarte LED Lampen für mehr Durchblick und Wireless Bluetooth Kopfhörer für unterwegs zeigen, wie intuitive Technik das Leben bereichert.

Mehr Erfahren

Zuletzt Angesehen